"Phoenix Dance" for Harp and Orchestra by Prof. Chan Wing-wah.

Live at Hong Kong City Hall Concert Hall, April 5th, 2018.

Conducted by Maestro Kristian Alexander and Hong Kong Strings. 

"L'Aube Enchantée" Ravi Shankar

Flutist: Stephen Tam

Live at Heliconian Hall,Toronto. June29,2019.

© 2018 Teresa Suen-Campbell.

This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now